<< Previous | 6 of 10 | Next >>


Beginning to read

This pack contains four board books: Friends of Jesus, The Life of Jesus, Miracles of Jesus and Stories of Jesus. Each double page illustration has the Bible passage explained simply in just two sentences. Both the words and the pictures encourage conversation about what it is like to be friends with Jesus and live with him.

Adam Woodcraft

Illustrated by Honor Ayres
A set of four board books. CWR. 10 pages each. £9.99 the set
ISBN 1 83545 387 0